Kristen O, PR Manager

Hey Readers! I am the PR Manager for the Royal Liar, meaning that I am responsible for all the advertising aspects of our newspaper. I’ve decided to take on this position as I enjoy finding new and creative ways to make the Royal Liar known! (And it may also be a little gateway for me to start preparing for my college major šŸ˜‰ ) Other than being PR Manager, I am also a writer and I tend to write for the Specials column or the Curiousity Corner as I really enjoy more unorthodox yet relatable topics of writing! During my free time I like to sleep and eat and worry about the iB! (Just kidding! I don’t need free time to do those things)

Leave a Reply

