Ms. Samantha H, Supervisor

I am a dedicated and passionate teacher of English literature, and this is my fifth year as supervisor for The Royal Liar.  The role is both challenging and rewarding. At university, I studied creative writing, but I developed an interest in travel writing while living abroad for the past 7 years. Working with the high school newspaper staff has made me a more informed, avid, and discerning consumer of news, and I love that.  I have also been known to swoop in and write reviews of drama performances at Marymount. At The Royal Liar, we are committed to bringing you diverse, entertaining, and ethical articles, so visit us often and post comments too!

Leave a Reply

