Student Profile – Carolina G

CAROLINA G, STUDENT PROFILE

By: SOFIA V.

  1. Name: Carolina G.
  2. Nickname: Caro.
  3. Grade: 10.
  4. Nationality: Italian and Scottish.
  5. Years at MMI: 2 years.
  6. Life motto: “Breath in, breath out”.
  7. Celebrity crush: Kylie Jenner.
  8. Favorite type of pizza: Tomato pizza.
  9. Favorite subject: English literature.
  10. Last lie you told: I was texting my friend and I told him that I didn’t know what my friend thought of him.
  11. Ugly and live forever or attractive and live for a year: Attractive and die in a year.
  12. Strangest thing you’ve eaten: Smores.
  13. What/Who cheers you up: Food.
  14. Least favorite word: Rainbow.
  15. What’s the longest you have gone without sleep: A day.
  16. Favorite holiday: Summer.
  17. Favorite country you visited: Germany.
  18. Who’s your hero: My mom.
  19. Weirdest thing about you: I say the truth in a sarcastic way so people don’t get offended.
  20. What’s the first thing you would do if you won the lottery: Spend it on clothes and shoes.
  21. Last thing you bought: A pair of yellow trousers.
  22. Favorite breakfast food: Cereal.
  23. If you could be any age for a week what age would it be, and why: 17, because I’m not way too old but I’m not way too young.
  24. Have you ever been pulled over by a cop and why: No, even though I’ve actually risked it once.
  25. Who would you trust with your life: My sisters.
  26. Best compliment you have ever received: “You have a nice smile”.
  27. What question do you hate to answer: “How old are you?” “How much do you weigh?” and “”How tall are you?”
  28. Best thing about living in Rome: The culture and history of the city.
  29. Cats or dogs: Cats.
  30. Three things you would bring to a desert island: 1) Food 2) Beverages 3) Many of my friends.
  31. What big lesson could people learn from your life: “Ignore things that people say and just laugh.”
Leave a Reply

