Brian L, Writer

It might have been the fact that my father always emphasized the importance of reading newspapers, but my life was always drawn to journalism in some way or another, even though I was neither an exceptionally gifted writer, nor had a great interest in journalism. All through elementary school and in middle school, I was part of the school news, whether it was in Korean or English. Just when I thought I was finally done with newspapers, I came to Rome to join the exceptional group of writers called the Royal Liar.

Maybe some things were just destined for.

 I enjoy reading and writing about a wide range of topics, from cooking, music, art, and fashion, to international economics/politics and technology.

Leave a Reply

